Officers and Board Members

Director/President
Curtis Saiki, JD, VP of Philanthropy & General Counsel
Hawaii Community Foundation
csaiki@hcf-hawaii.org

Director/VP/President Elect
Kyle Karioka, Divisional Director of Planned Giving
The Salvation Army
Kyle.Karioka@usw.salvationarmy.org

Director/Secretary
Ellen Kazama, Development Director
Catholic Charities Hawaii
ellen.kazama@catholiccharitieshawaii.org

Director/Treasurer
Patti Look, CFRE, Principal
The FundDevelopment Group
plook@hawaiiantel.net

Director/Education Program Chair
Kristi Bates, CFRE, Director of Individual Giving
’Iolani School
kbates@iolani.org

Director/Membership Chair
Susan Lampe, Principal
Philanthropy Planning LLC
susan.e.k.lampe@gmail.com

Director/Communications Chair
Lara Siu, Donor Relations Manager
The Nature Conservancy
lsiu@tnc.org

Director/Immediate Past President
Anne Marie Rizzo, CFRE, VP of Philanthropy
Child & Family Service
amrizzo@cfs-hawaii.org

Director/Past President
Michael Coppes, JD, Director of Estate and Gift Planning
University of Hawaii Foundation
Michael.Coppes@uhf.hawaii.edu

Director/Past President
Janice Knapp, CFRE, VP of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
Child & Family Service
jknapp@cfs-hawaii.org